Lava Tech


COMPANY PROFILE 




Founded in 2002, Lava Tech was named fully motivated by the spirit of lava: expelled by an enormous power, the unstoppable outpouring that can flow great distances. For the past 13 years, Lava Tech has been dedicated to the distribution of consumer electronics and the introduction of world-class high-tech products into China. Now we have grown up to be one of the leading consumer electronics & accessories distributors in China even in Asia, with the branches in Hong Kong, Singapore, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, and Chengdu. Company turnover is growing steadily, nearly double every year. In 2014, Lava Tech's headquarter moved to the Universal Creative Park, a landmark of creative industry in Beijing. In the mid of 2015, Lava Tech has built up a close relationship with Ban Leong Technologies Limited to develop the business in Asia market.


In this high-tech era, smart technologies are constantly changing the trajectory of the world. We try to go beyond the seemingly cold face of technologies, and establish a close connection between smart technologies and our ordinary life. We believe technologies and innovative designs can free people from tedious daily routine and share the fun of technology in daily life. Our experience hall is not only for display, but also for people to experience the interaction and integration of design and performance, to discover the combination of health and innovation. We distribute the best high-tech products, including brands like Jawbone, Jabra, B&O PLAY, and Nokia. Lava Tech is the bridge that connects these brands to market for a better world.



"Healthy, active and innovative" is Lava's attitude for life and work. We provide our staff with free coffee, recreation facilities, opportunity to travel overseas and care for the staff and their families. We also take part in a variety activities: we have sponsored several domestic and overseas sports events, collaborated with fashion and music fields, participated in international fairs like IFA in Berlin and Consumer Electronics Show (CES) in US.


With an innovative spirit for technology and a modern character, Lava Tech is holding an international vision while focusing on the joy of life. We are making every effort to liberate the charm of technology, to fill everybody's life with creation and joy. We would like to invite you to join us and pursue your own dreams.





Copyright: © 2014 Beijing Lava Technology Development Company Limited, All Right Reserved

朗万科技

公司简介


朗万科技(Lava Tech)成立于 2003 年。以“朗万(Lava)” 为名,是有感于英文“lava” (熔岩)的含义:巨大的力量喷涌而出,让沸腾的血液绵延万里。十多年来,我们一直致力于电子消费设备的分销与推广,希望将世界上最顶尖的科技产品引入中国。如今, 我们已成为全中国乃至全亚洲领先的 CE 配件分销商之一,分支机构遍及香港、新加坡、 上海、广州、深圳、成都等城市,营业额以每年接近 100% 的增长率稳步上升。2014 年, 朗万总部正式进驻北京创新产业新地标——恒通国际创新园。2015 年年中,朗万科技正式跟新加坡万隆科技有限公司建立紧密的合作伙伴关系,一同发展亚洲市场。


在这个电子科技飞速发展的时代,智能科技时刻都在改变世界的轨迹。我们努力透过科技稍显冰冷的面孔,挖掘智能技术与生活的密切关联,以有温度的科技、有个性的设计, 将人们从单调乏味的日常生活中解放出来,与大家分享现代科技带给生活的乐趣。在公司的智能体验厅内,我们不仅仅展示商品;那里的每一款产品都可供人们试用体验, 亲身感受设计与性能的结合,探索健康与创新的碰撞。Jawbone,Jabra,B&O, Nokia......我们精选出国际上最杰出的智能产品,在这些品牌与市场之间架起一座桥梁,连接世界的、共同的、美好的生活理想。



健康、积极、创新求变的态度始终贯穿在朗万的工作与生活中。我们为员工设立了免费咖啡厅、屋顶花园等休闲设施,并配有出国旅游、家属关怀等福利,确保我们的团队得享现代、时尚的工作和生活。我们更加注重参与社会活动,赞助了国内外众多体育赛事, 与时尚界、音乐界跨界合作,并积极参加国际电子消费大展——德国 IFA、美国 CES 展会等。


科技的创新精神,现代时尚的个性!对世界,朗万放眼全球;对生活,朗万享受美好。 未来,我们将与您一起,释放科技的魅力,为每个人带来充满创意与愉悦的生活,让每个人追求属于自己的理想。 



北京朗万科技发展有限公司版权所有